Midwest is Best

A midwestern guide to all things homemaking

Best Boyfriend Ever….

And the award goes to….. AARON!!!

I have to simply give Aaron some props for being the best boyfriend ever…. Not only has he bought me a new iPad in the last month, but this week he also gave me a cute pink iPad cover and a wireless keyboard so I could more easily write my blog 🙂

Isn’t he the best?

What are some of the recent suprises your sweetie has done for you?

Single Post Navigation

Please feel free to leave me a comment!

